Shop
Customer Reviews
BRADSHAW'S FLORIST INC.
Local Texas City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved them, beautiful bouquet.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very pretty and stayed fresh longer then expected. Very fragrant. I certaintly enjoyed them.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was extremely colorful, fresh and lovely.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my girlfriend on her birthday. I ordered the morning of at 9am. Go a text from her at 11 saying she loved them. Great service!!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love receiving flowers and I just enjoyed my arrangement. The colors and choice of flowers were amazingly therapeutic! They were fresh, smelling really good and are still lasting after 4 days!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and was very aesthetically pleasing! My bff loved the flowers !
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were for my Mothers bday. I ordered them at about 12:30 PM and she had them by 2:20 PM. She said they were beautiful and very fragrant.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

That was some beautiful flowers she was very surprised and it made her day! Thanks
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful when delivered. Followed instructions to keep fresh looking. The person that delivered was very polite. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy with size & health of the plant. It was well recieved. Thank- you~ss
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service. Funeral flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy with the plant basket. It was large & bushy with several blossoms. Thank-you so much!~ss
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was very pleased, they stayed fresh for over a week
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my brother-in-law who had experienced a stroke. He really enjoyed receiving the flowers and the arrangement he received. Thank you for delivering on the day I ordered and for making such a lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing flowers! Looked way better in person than ok the website! I ordered these the day of the funeral and they still came in early and gorgeous
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's was an excellent arrangement and it came right on delivery time I asked for
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement with fragrant greenery- love the eucalyptus!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was beatiful and just as the picture displayed.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Bradshaw's Florist for over 40 years...even when I lived in Houston. They always go over and beyond to take care of my needs.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PR

I was looking for a florist in Texas City that would deliver the flowers before Thanksgiving and you fit the bill. I was ordering the flowers from San Juan, PR using my tablet for a friend that has been sending me care packages after we were hit by Hurricane Maria. I found several florist, but you had the most beautiful flower arrangements and reasonable prices. My friend loved the flower arrangement. It was deliver on time and she loved the surprise. Thanks, I will definetely order from you again.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the first time I ordered from Bradshaw’s and the recipient sent a photo of the arrangement. It was gorgeous! Promise delivery date was right on. I will continue to use you as my preferred florist. Thank you for all the effort you put into the arrangement to make it special for my friend. She had just gotten home from the hospital and I wanted something to brighten her day....AND you did!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was wonderful, great service
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the service!!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the arrangement. It was a custom order so I don't know what was created all I know was it was lovely and delivery was on time and she was very happy on her birthday. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

5 Star Service Thanks for thinking for me at a difficult time! Teresa
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful and the delivery man was extremely polite. The flowers stayed healthy for over a week. I have used Bradshaw's in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Great florist!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. I order a lot of flowers from Bradshaws and they take care of every order diligently.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister said the plant was beautiful, and Bradshaw's went to extra lengths to get it delivered to her in the hospital. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are great! The order got to my moms way earlier than expected. The arrangement wS beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, friendly staff and great customer care and service.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job! Thank you
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers on line for the funeral of a male friend. Bradshaw called right away and just wanted me to know that the arrangement I chose was largely pink flowers and did I want that for a male. We changed color scheme. I was so thankful they caught that and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Bradshaw Florist!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I have been a customer of Bradshaw's for almost 50 years. Although I have moved from Texas City, I still contact Bradshaw's when sending flowers there. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The funeral arrangement I selected arrived at the funeral home visitation/viewing the day before the actual service that was held at the church, which was a nice surprise! I know the family appreciated having those flowers there during visitation too. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The two flower arrangements that I ordered looked great and arrived on time.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great. the recipient loved them. Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were perfect, thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordering was easy and quick. Delivery was prompt and flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! VERY satisfied customer!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I celebrated our 18th wedding anniversary and thanks to Bradshaw Florist and the wonderful people who work there for making it a special one.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got more of what I asked for. I was astonished. Really was pleased.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely stunning!! Loved them!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent floral arrangement.Received many compliments. Excellent delivery.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to use. The flowers were delivered as requested with no issues and were even more pretty than in the picture. Very, very pleased with the overall experience with Bradshaw's once again.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased! This arrangement was far superior to the last two. Thank You very much.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bradshaw's has been my family's go-to florist for 50+ years. I moved out of the county, but recently needed a Galveston area florist, so I called Bradshaw's. They were Wonderful!! The flowers they delivered were Beautiful! Even better than I expected! And the price was very reasonable! Reminded me of why they have always been my family's florist!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful and my woman really liked them. She wasn't home when delivery was to come and she did receive a call and it was worked out when to receive the flowers. Glad I used local florist, Thanks, Sparky
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service. I especially liked that I received an email letting me know that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Quick. And close. Already comes arranged. Other online florist shops they come in a box.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Quick. And close. Already comes arranged. Other online florist shops they come in a box.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Saturday for Monday delivery and they called back Monday morning telling me they didn't have the plant I picked but offered me a couple of others. It still got there by the 10:00 service. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Saturday for Monday delivery and they called back Monday morning telling me they didn't have the plant I picked but offered me a couple of others. It still got there by the 10:00 service. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time --actually earlier than I thought--and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested the plant get there in the morning but it did not arrive until everyone was there for the viewing.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful. Still the greatest florist in the area.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Christmas arrangement was beautiful. The flowers and greenery are still fresh.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I support local owned business like Bradshaw's florist for reason, they take pride in their business and the service they provide. The arrangement was even prettier than the picture on the website.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and very timely delivery. I will continue to use Bradshaw for all of my Flower needs!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and very timely delivery. I will continue to use Bradshaw for all of my Flower needs!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great looking arrangement, delivered on time no problems great job would recommend to others to use
Harry's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2015, 8:45 am

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are here to please all of our customers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texas City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

BRADSHAW'S FLORIST INC.
405 Ninth St. North
Texas City, TX. 77590
Local: (409) 945-3304

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase