Shop
Customer Reviews
BRADSHAW'S FLORIST INC.
Local Texas City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

5 Star Service Thanks for thinking for me at a difficult time! Teresa
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful and the delivery man was extremely polite. The flowers stayed healthy for over a week. I have used Bradshaw's in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Great florist!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. I order a lot of flowers from Bradshaws and they take care of every order diligently.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister said the plant was beautiful, and Bradshaw's went to extra lengths to get it delivered to her in the hospital. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are great! The order got to my moms way earlier than expected. The arrangement wS beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, friendly staff and great customer care and service.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job! Thank you
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers on line for the funeral of a male friend. Bradshaw called right away and just wanted me to know that the arrangement I chose was largely pink flowers and did I want that for a male. We changed color scheme. I was so thankful they caught that and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Bradshaw Florist!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I have been a customer of Bradshaw's for almost 50 years. Although I have moved from Texas City, I still contact Bradshaw's when sending flowers there. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The funeral arrangement I selected arrived at the funeral home visitation/viewing the day before the actual service that was held at the church, which was a nice surprise! I know the family appreciated having those flowers there during visitation too. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The two flower arrangements that I ordered looked great and arrived on time.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great. the recipient loved them. Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were perfect, thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordering was easy and quick. Delivery was prompt and flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! VERY satisfied customer!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I celebrated our 18th wedding anniversary and thanks to Bradshaw Florist and the wonderful people who work there for making it a special one.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got more of what I asked for. I was astonished. Really was pleased.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely stunning!! Loved them!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent floral arrangement.Received many compliments. Excellent delivery.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to use. The flowers were delivered as requested with no issues and were even more pretty than in the picture. Very, very pleased with the overall experience with Bradshaw's once again.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased! This arrangement was far superior to the last two. Thank You very much.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bradshaw's has been my family's go-to florist for 50+ years. I moved out of the county, but recently needed a Galveston area florist, so I called Bradshaw's. They were Wonderful!! The flowers they delivered were Beautiful! Even better than I expected! And the price was very reasonable! Reminded me of why they have always been my family's florist!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were beautiful and my woman really liked them. She wasn't home when delivery was to come and she did receive a call and it was worked out when to receive the flowers. Glad I used local florist, Thanks, Sparky
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service. I especially liked that I received an email letting me know that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Quick. And close. Already comes arranged. Other online florist shops they come in a box.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Quick. And close. Already comes arranged. Other online florist shops they come in a box.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Saturday for Monday delivery and they called back Monday morning telling me they didn't have the plant I picked but offered me a couple of others. It still got there by the 10:00 service. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called on a Saturday for Monday delivery and they called back Monday morning telling me they didn't have the plant I picked but offered me a couple of others. It still got there by the 10:00 service. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time --actually earlier than I thought--and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested the plant get there in the morning but it did not arrive until everyone was there for the viewing.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful. Still the greatest florist in the area.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Christmas arrangement was beautiful. The flowers and greenery are still fresh.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I support local owned business like Bradshaw's florist for reason, they take pride in their business and the service they provide. The arrangement was even prettier than the picture on the website.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and very timely delivery. I will continue to use Bradshaw for all of my Flower needs!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and very timely delivery. I will continue to use Bradshaw for all of my Flower needs!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great looking arrangement, delivered on time no problems great job would recommend to others to use
Harry's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2015, 8:45 am

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are here to please all of our customers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texas City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

BRADSHAW'S FLORIST INC.
405 Ninth St. North
Texas City, TX. 77590
Local: (409) 945-3304

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase